Monk Jack Publishing

MeMe Detroit Issues Defiant Rock Statement as Government Calls for Musicians to Find a New Job!

“MeMe Detroit bridges the gaps between grunge, indie and Blues rock…” Louder than War “This is the kind of person you get jealous of because they’re an incredibly talented singer, multi-instrumentalist and composer…” Janice Long – BBC Radio “Great voice”… Continue Reading →

Banned from Twitter for Impersonating Katie Hopkins, Karl Phillips & The Rejects Now Take Aim at the Whole Country!

‘These brilliant tracks had us all crunking in the studio. It also left us in awe of Karl’s ability to rap and The Rejects ability to keep up with him… freakishly quickly, without stumbling over the words or beats! If… Continue Reading →

Michael Jones Releases Heart-Melting New Single

Title: Melts Away               Release: Single Out Now F.F.O: Billy Joel; Bob Dylan; Echo & the Bunnymen We Are Soldiers – Top 10 Song of the Year (Songwriter University) What Is This Life For? – Winner – Song of the Month Contest… Continue Reading →

Cloudy Clouds, The UK’s Answer to Eminem, Issues Lyrical Masterclass Album

Title: Imprisoned in a Daydream Release: Album Out Now Lead Tracks: One Night; Your Future Daughter; Wrote You A Love Song Watch the Video for One Night here: Cloudy Clouds has released his debut album, Imprisoned in a Daydream,… Continue Reading →

Veteran Singer Antonia Grace Releases New Single…Aged Ten!

Artist: Antonia Grace Title: My Little Ten                                           Release: Single Out Now Antonia Grace has already outlasted many in the acting and music world – a fact which is all the more remarkable as she is still only ten years old!… Continue Reading →

Australia’s Finest & NME Faves, The Bonnie Doons, To Release 90s Influenced EP “The Betweeners”

Title: The Betweeners       Release: EP Released 30th October Lead Tracks: Fred (Out Now); The Betweeners Brisbane-based five-piece, The Bonnie Doons, have just released Fred, the first taster of their highly-anticipated new EP, The Betweeners. Already attracting the attention of NME,… Continue Reading →

Jon Scott to Release Brand-New EP Appealing to the Global Community in the Face of Extreme Prejudice and Hate

Title: Freedom – A New Jerusalem Release: EP Released Autumn 2020 Lead Tracks: Freedom; Water is WetF.F.O: Marvin Gaye; Fela Kuti; Osibisa Celebrated singer and multi-instrumentalist, Jon Scott, is to release a brand-new EP entitled Freedom – A New Jerusalem,… Continue Reading →

Paul Tully’s New Single Tackles Anxiety Head-On

“Paul Tully’s songs are special. They connect and speak to people. Live he’s electric and in studio he’s a craftsman. A name to remember and a talent to treasure” – Ralph McLean, BBC Radio Ulster “Strabane – Bred, Dublin –… Continue Reading →

Canada’s Soul & Funk Legends, Crack of Dawn, Team Up with Legendary Soul Diva, Melba Moore, on New Track

Artist: Crack of Dawn featuring Melba Moore Title: Tiempo Release: Single Out Now Canada’s titans of soul, Crack of Dawn, with over forty years of funk under their belts have teamed up with the incomparable Melba Moore on a newly… Continue Reading →

From Olympic Dreams to Acting, Michael Cooke is Finally Playing His Own Tune

Artist: Michael Cooke Title: Losing My Mind for Nothing – Out Now Release: Album “Doin Alright” Released 2nd November Lead Tracks: Losing My Mind for Nothing (Out Now); In a Dream (Released 12th October); Doin Alright (Released 2nd November) Having… Continue Reading →

« Older posts

© 2020 PRESS RELEASE RADAR — Powered by WordPress

Theme by Anders NorenUp ↑